Directory


 

Temple MAIN NUMBER: 713-529-5771

Becker & Helfman main number: 713-535-6400

 

Title  Name  Email Extension
Senior Rabbi Oren Hayon rabbihayon@emanuelhouston.org 205
Associate Rabbi Pamela Silk rabbipbs@emanuelhouston.org 202
Assistant Rabbi Samantha Kahn rabbisok@emanuelhouston.org 203
Rabbi Emeritus Roy Walter rabbiraw@emanuelhouston.org 206
Executive Director David Lamden davidL@emanuelhouston.org 221
Program Director Jason Plotkin jasonp@emanuelhouston.org 216
Early Childhood Director Paula Katz becdir@emanuelhouston.org 252
Cemetery Coordinator Alisha Klapholz alishak@emanuelhouston.org 213
Membership & Outreach Coordinator Jill Patir jillp@emanuelhouston.org 262
Experiential Education Coordinator Jamie Aaron jamiea@emanuelhouston.org 204
Webmaster Stephanie Kamion stephaniek@emanuelhouston.org 217
Controller Laura Kocian laurak@emanuelhouston.org 223
Accounting Assistant Lisa Damen elizabethd@emanuelhouston.org 225
Facility Director Jose Perez josep@emanuelhouston.org 247
Receptionist Elizabeth Townsend elizabetht@emanuelhouston.org 0
       
Clergy Assistants      
Rabbi Hayon & Rabbi Walter JoAnne Karnuth joannek@emanuelhouston.org 211
Rabbi Kahn Alisha Klapholz alishak@emanuelhouston.org 213
Rabbi Silk Donna Fraley donnaf@emanuelhouston.org 212
  Fax Number 713-535-6496  
Helfman Administrative Staff 713-535-    
Assistant Director Matthew Silverman matthews@emanuelhouston.org 239
Administrative Assistant Gail Shapiro gails@emanuelhouston.org 261
B'nei Mitzvah Coordinator Rabbi Dan Aronson rabbida@emanuelhouston.org 240
  Fax Number 713-535-6493  
Becker Administrative Staff 713-535-    
Assistant Director Judy Lazor judyl@emanuelhouston.org 256
Assistant Director Pam Jenkins pamj@emanuelhouston.org 236
Registrar Tracey Blumrosen traceyb@emanuelhouston.org 257
Supply/Kitchen Manager Evon Zionts evonz@emanuehouston.org 255
Parenting Coordinator Leslie Strug leslies@emanuelhouston.org 259
  Fax Number 713-535-6493  
Sisterhood      
Secretary Leda Karchmer sishood@emanuelhouston.org 233